Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Melfort 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 7:30 pm CDT Melfort at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CDT
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 7:30 pm CDT Nipawin at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CDT
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   La Ronge 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 7:30 pm CDT La Ronge at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CDT
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 1:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Kindersley 1:30 pm CST
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 7:30 pm CDT Kindersley at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CDT
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 7:30 pm CDT Kindersley at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CDT
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Nipawin 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 7:30 pm CDT Melville at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CDT
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 7:30 pm CDT Melville at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CDT
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 7:00 pm CST Flin Flon at   Melville 7:00 pm CST
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm CST Flin Flon at   Estevan 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Notre Dame 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Weyburn 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 7:30 pm CDT Yorkton at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CDT
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Melfort 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 7:30 pm CST Melfort at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 7:30 pm CST Estevan at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 7:30 pm CST Estevan at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 7:30 pm CST Nipawin at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Humboldt 7:30 pm CST
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 4:00 pm CST Flin Flon at   Humboldt 4:00 pm CST
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 7:30 pm CST Humboldt at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 7:30 pm CST Humboldt at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Nipawin 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 7:30 pm CST Weyburn at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 7:30 pm CST Weyburn at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   La Ronge 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 7:30 pm CST La Ronge at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 7:30 pm CST La Ronge at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   La Ronge 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Nipawin 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 7:30 pm CST Melfort at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Melfort 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Kindersley 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 1:00 pm CST Flin Flon at   Battlefords 1:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Melfort 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 7:30 pm CST Melfort at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 7:30 pm CST La Ronge at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   La Ronge 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Wed, Feb 2, 2022 8:00 pm CST Flin Flon at   Notre Dame 8:00 pm CST
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Estevan 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Weyburn 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 7:30 pm CST Nipawin at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 7:00 pm CST Flin Flon at   Melville 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 7:30 pm CST Nipawin at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Nipawin 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   La Ronge 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 7:30 pm CST La Ronge at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST

NewSportMedia