Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon 0 at   Battlefords 3 Final
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon 1 at   Battlefords 2 Final OT
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:30 pm CDT Battlefords 3 at   Flin Flon 2 Final OT
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 7:30 pm CDT Battlefords 1 at   Flin Flon 2 Final OT
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon 4 at   Battlefords 3 Final OT3
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 7:30 pm CDT Battlefords 4 at   Flin Flon 6 Final
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon 1 at   Battlefords 4 Final
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 2 at   Battlefords 6 Final
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 0 at   Battlefords 1 Final OT
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 1 at   Yorkton 0 Final
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 3 at   Yorkton 0 Final
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:30 pm CST Melfort 2 at   Battlefords 6 Final
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 7:30 pm CST Melfort 1 at   Battlefords 0 Final
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 4 at   Melfort 2 Final
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 6 at   Melfort 5 Final OT
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:30 pm CST Melfort at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sun, Apr 21, 2019 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Melfort 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:30 pm CST Melfort at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST

NewSportMedia