Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 3 at   Weyburn 1 Final
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 4:30 pm CST Weyburn 3 at   Yorkton 2 Final OT
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 8:00 pm CST Yorkton 1 at   Notre Dame 6 Final
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame 7 at   Yorkton 0 Final
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 3:00 pm CST Humboldt 2 at   Yorkton 1 Final
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 2:15 pm CST Yorkton 0 at   Melfort 4 Final
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 1 at   Estevan 8 Final
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 7:30 pm CST Estevan 5 at   Yorkton 4 Final OT
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 1 at   Melville 5 Final
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 7:30 pm CST Melville 2 at   Yorkton 5 Final
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 7:30 pm CST Estevan 4 at   Yorkton 3 Final
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 0 at   Nipawin 5 Final
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 7:30 pm CST Nipawin 6 at   Yorkton 2 Final
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Estevan 7:30 pm CST
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Humboldt 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   La Ronge 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 2:00 pm CST Yorkton at   La Ronge 2:00 pm CST
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Humboldt 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 7:30 pm CST Humboldt at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 4:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Yorkton 4:30 pm CST
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:30 pm CST Melfort at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 7:30 pm CST Melville at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Melville 7:30 pm CST
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:00 pm CST Yorkton at   Estevan 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Humboldt 7:30 pm CST
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 6:00 pm CST Humboldt at   Yorkton 6:00 pm CST
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Estevan 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:30 pm CST Estevan at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 7:30 pm CST Melfort at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 8:00 pm CST Yorkton at   Notre Dame 8:00 pm CST
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Melville 7:30 pm CST
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 2:00 pm CST Melville at   Yorkton 2:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Weyburn 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 3:00 pm CST Nipawin at   Yorkton 3:00 pm CST
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:30 pm CST Estevan at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Nipawin 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Weyburn 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:30 pm CST Weyburn at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Melfort 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:30 pm CST Melville at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Melville 7:30 pm CST
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:30 pm CST Kindersley at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:30 pm CST Kindersley at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 4:30 pm CST La Ronge at   Yorkton 4:30 pm CST
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 2:00 pm CST La Ronge at   Yorkton 2:00 pm CST
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Kindersley 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Kindersley 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Melville 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:30 pm CST Melville at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:30 pm CST Weyburn at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST

NewSportMedia