Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 7:30 pm Yorkton 2 at   Humboldt 7 Final
Fri, Sep 21, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Weyburn 1 at   Yorkton 3 Final
Fri, Sep 28, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Humboldt 3 at   Yorkton 5 Final
Sun, Sep 30, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Yorkton 1 at   Notre Dame 2 Final
Fri, Oct 5, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Yorkton 7 at   Weyburn 2 Final
Sat, Oct 6, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Nipawin 0 at   Yorkton 3 Final
Tue, Oct 9, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Yorkton 6 at   Estevan 1 Final
Fri, Oct 12, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Melville 3 at   Yorkton 4 Final SO
Sat, Oct 13, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Yorkton 3 at   Melville 4 Final SO
Tue, Oct 16, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Flin Flon 2 at   Yorkton 4 Final
Thu, Oct 18, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Yorkton 4 at   Melfort 3 Final
Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:30 pm CDT LaRonge 3 at   Yorkton 4 Final
Tue, Oct 23, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Yorkton 3 at   Kindersley 4 Final
Wed, Oct 24, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Yorkton 3 at   Battlefords 4 Final
Sat, Oct 27, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Nipawin 3 at   Yorkton 4 Final SO
Tue, Oct 30, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Estevan 5 at   Yorkton 3 Final
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Yorkton 7 at   Kindersley 1 Final
Sat, Nov 3, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Yorkton 6 at   Kindersley 5 Final SO
Sun, Nov 4, 2012 2:00 pm CST Yorkton 4 at   Battlefords 6 Final
Fri, Nov 9, 2012 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 2 at   Humboldt 6 Final
Tue, Nov 13, 2012 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 0 at   Flin Flon 4 Final
Wed, Nov 14, 2012 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 6 at   LaRonge 3 Final
Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 3 at   Weyburn 1 Final
Sun, Nov 18, 2012 6:00 pm CST Flin Flon 4 at   Yorkton 5 Final
Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 3 at   Melville 2 Final
Sat, Nov 24, 2012 7:30 pm CST Melville 1 at   Yorkton 2 Final SO
Tue, Nov 27, 2012 7:30 pm CST Estevan 1 at   Yorkton 4 Final
Thu, Nov 29, 2012 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 2 at   Yorkton 3 Final OT
Sun, Dec 2, 2012 6:00 pm CST Yorkton 0 at   Humboldt 0 Suspended
Fri, Dec 7, 2012 7:30 pm CST Kindersley 2 at   Yorkton 5 Final
Sun, Dec 9, 2012 6:00 pm CST Kindersley 1 at   Yorkton 5 Final
Tue, Dec 11, 2012 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 2 at   Estevan 4 Final
Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:30 pm CST Melfort 3 at   Yorkton 5 Final
Sat, Dec 15, 2012 7:30 pm CST Estevan 0 at   Yorkton 6 Final
Tue, Dec 18, 2012 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame 1 at   Yorkton 4 Final
Sun, Dec 30, 2012 7:30 pm CST Melville 4 at   Yorkton 5 Final OT
Tue, Jan 1, 2013 2:00 pm CST Yorkton 3 at   Melville 5 Final
Fri, Jan 4, 2013 7:30 pm CST Humboldt 4 at   Yorkton 3 Final SO
Tue, Jan 8, 2013 8:00 pm CST Yorkton 5 at   Notre Dame 3 Final
Fri, Jan 11, 2013 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 3 at   LaRonge 4 Final OT
Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 1 at   Nipawin 4 Final
Thu, Jan 17, 2013 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 3 at   Yorkton 6 Final
Sat, Jan 19, 2013 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 2 at   Notre Dame 5 Final
Tue, Jan 22, 2013 7:30 pm CST Weyburn 3 at   Yorkton 4 Final
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 7:30 pm CST Melfort 0 at   Yorkton 1 Final OT
Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:30 pm CST Kindersley 0 at   Yorkton 1 Final
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 4 at   Weyburn 0 Final
Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame 2 at   Yorkton 4 Final
Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:30 pm CST Weyburn 2 at   Yorkton 7 Final
Tue, Feb 5, 2013 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 2 at   Estevan 1 Final OT
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame 1 at   Yorkton 6 Final
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 2 at   Flin Flon 3 Final SO
Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 1 at   Nipawin 3 Final
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 1 at   Melfort 5 Final
Sun, Feb 24, 2013 6:00 pm CST Battlefords 2 at   Yorkton 4 Final

NewSportMedia