Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Weyburn 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 7:00 pm CST Yorkton at   Estevan 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 7:30 pm CST Weyburn at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Mon, Sep 24, 2018 10:00 am CST Yorkton at   Nipawin 10:00 am CST
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 7:00 pm CST Flin Flon at   Yorkton 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 7:30 pm CST Weyburn at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 7:00 pm CST Notre Dame at   Yorkton 7:00 pm CST
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 7:30 pm CST Humboldt at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Melville 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 7:30 pm CST Melville at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Kindersley 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 7:30 pm CDT Yorkton at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CDT
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 7:30 pm CDT Yorkton at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CDT
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 7:30 pm CST Nipawin at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   La Ronge 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   La Ronge 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 7:00 pm CST Yorkton at   Estevan 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Humboldt 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Notre Dame 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 7:30 pm CST Estevan at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 7:30 pm CST Estevan at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Melfort 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:30 pm CST Humboldt at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Melfort 7:30 pm CST
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 3:00 pm CST Yorkton at   Humboldt 3:00 pm CST
Tue, Dec 4, 2018 7:30 pm CST Estevan at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 7:30 pm CST Nipawin at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 7:30 pm CST Melfort at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 7:30 pm CST Melville at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Melville 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:00 pm CST Yorkton at   Estevan 7:00 pm CST
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:00 pm CST Melville at   Yorkton 2:00 pm CST
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Melville 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 7:30 pm CST Weyburn at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 7:00 pm CST Yorkton at   Estevan 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Weyburn 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Notre Dame 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 7:30 pm CST Melfort at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 7:30 pm CST La Ronge at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 7:30 pm CST Kindersley at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 7:30 pm CST Kindersley at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 7:30 pm CST Estevan at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Kindersley 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Melville 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 7:30 pm CST Melville at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 7:30 pm CST La Ronge at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Nipawin 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 7:30 pm CST Melville at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Melville 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Weyburn 7:30 pm CST

NewSportMedia