Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Sat, Dec 8, 2012 2:00 pm LaRonge 6 at   Estevan 3 Final
Fri, Sep 21, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Nipawin 3 at   LaRonge 4 Final SO
Sat, Sep 22, 2012 7:30 pm CDT LaRonge 4 at   Nipawin 5 Final SO
Tue, Sep 25, 2012 7:30 pm CDT LaRonge 3 at   Flin Flon 9 Final
Sat, Sep 29, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Estevan 1 at   LaRonge 5 Final
Sun, Sep 30, 2012 3:00 pm CDT Weyburn 6 at   LaRonge 5 Final SO
Thu, Oct 4, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Melfort 2 at   LaRonge 1 Final
Sun, Oct 7, 2012 3:00 pm CDT Kindersley 5 at   LaRonge 4 Final
Tue, Oct 9, 2012 7:30 pm CDT LaRonge 1 at   Nipawin 3 Final
Wed, Oct 10, 2012 7:30 pm CDT LaRonge 1 at   Melfort 2 Final
Sat, Oct 13, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Battlefords 3 at   LaRonge 6 Final
Thu, Oct 18, 2012 8:00 pm CDT LaRonge 2 at   Notre Dame 6 Final
Fri, Oct 19, 2012 7:30 pm CDT LaRonge 0 at   Melville 1 Final
Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:30 pm CDT LaRonge 3 at   Yorkton 4 Final
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Humboldt 2 at   LaRonge 5 Final
Sat, Oct 27, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Notre Dame 3 at   LaRonge 2 Final
Thu, Nov 1, 2012 7:30 pm CDT LaRonge 6 at   Humboldt 7 Final SO
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 7:30 pm CDT LaRonge 3 at   Battlefords 2 Final
Fri, Nov 9, 2012 7:30 pm CST Melville 2 at   LaRonge 4 Final
Sat, Nov 10, 2012 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 4 at   LaRonge 3 Final
Wed, Nov 14, 2012 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 6 at   LaRonge 3 Final
Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 4 at   Kindersley 2 Final
Sat, Nov 17, 2012 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 2 at   Battlefords 8 Final
Tue, Nov 20, 2012 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 1 at   Flin Flon 4 Final
Wed, Nov 21, 2012 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 0 at   Melfort 1 Final
Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 2 at   Estevan 5 Final
Sat, Nov 24, 2012 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 2 at   Weyburn 5 Final
Tue, Nov 27, 2012 7:30 pm CST Melfort 2 at   LaRonge 3 Final OT
Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:30 pm CST Kindersley 2 at   LaRonge 7 Final
Sun, Dec 2, 2012 3:00 pm CST Estevan 1 at   LaRonge 4 Final
Fri, Dec 7, 2012 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 1 at   Notre Dame 3 Final
Sun, Dec 9, 2012 6:00 pm CST LaRonge 4 at   Weyburn 3 Final SO
Tue, Dec 11, 2012 7:30 pm CST Melville 5 at   LaRonge 1 Final
Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame 7 at   LaRonge 2 Final
Sun, Dec 16, 2012 6:00 pm CST LaRonge 0 at   Humboldt 5 Final
Tue, Dec 18, 2012 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon 1 at   LaRonge 4 Final
Fri, Jan 4, 2013 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon 0 at   LaRonge 1 Final
Fri, Jan 11, 2013 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 3 at   LaRonge 4 Final OT
Sun, Jan 13, 2013 3:00 pm CST Weyburn 2 at   LaRonge 3 Final
Tue, Jan 15, 2013 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 1 at   Humboldt 6 Final
Wed, Jan 16, 2013 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 2 at   Melville 1 Final
Thu, Jan 17, 2013 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 3 at   Yorkton 6 Final
Tue, Jan 22, 2013 7:30 pm CST Nipawin 4 at   LaRonge 1 Final
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 7:30 pm CST Humboldt 5 at   LaRonge 2 Final
Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:30 pm CST Humboldt 5 at   LaRonge 2 Final
Tue, Jan 29, 2013 7:30 pm CST Melfort 7 at   LaRonge 4 Final
Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:30 pm CST Nipawin 4 at   LaRonge 2 Final
Tue, Feb 5, 2013 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 2 at   Battlefords 5 Final
Wed, Feb 6, 2013 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 2 at   Kindersley 5 Final
Sat, Feb 9, 2013 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 3 at   LaRonge 4 Final SO
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 0 at   Nipawin 5 Final
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 2 at   Melfort 1 Final OT
Thu, Feb 21, 2013 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon 2 at   LaRonge 3 Final OT
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:30 pm CST LaRonge 1 at   Flin Flon 6 Final

NewSportMedia