Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 4 at   Kindersley 3 Final
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 7:30 pm CST Kindersley 1 at   Battlefords 5 Final
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame 1 at   Battlefords 6 Final
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 7:30 pm CST Melville 3 at   Battlefords 6 Final
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 4:30 pm CST Weyburn 0 at   Battlefords 8 Final
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 10:30 am CST Battlefords 2 at   Melfort 0 Final
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 5 at   Melfort 4 Final OT
Tue, Oct 4, 2022 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 6 at   La Ronge 3 Final
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 7:30 pm CST Weyburn 1 at   Battlefords 2 Final
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 7:30 pm CST Weyburn 1 at   Battlefords 7 Final
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 7:30 pm CST Melfort 2 at   Battlefords 1 Final SO
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 7:30 pm CST Estevan 3 at   Battlefords 7 Final
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 3 at   Battlefords 9 Final
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 2 at   Battlefords 5 Final
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 7:30 pm CST Estevan 2 at   Battlefords 7 Final
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 7:30 pm CST Humboldt 2 at   Battlefords 5 Final
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 2 at   Humboldt 3 Final OT
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 7 at   Estevan 4 Final
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 4 at   Weyburn 3 Final
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 1 at   La Ronge 2 Final OT
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 7 at   Nipawin 3 Final
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon 2 at   Battlefords 5 Final
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 2:00 pm CST Flin Flon 3 at   Battlefords 4 Final OT
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame 1 at   Battlefords 6 Final
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 5 at   Melfort 4 Final SO
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 7:30 pm CST La Ronge 1 at   Battlefords 3 Final
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 7:30 pm CST Nipawin 1 at   Battlefords 3 Final
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 4 at   Nipawin 1 Final
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 9 at   Yorkton 6 Final
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 3 at   Melville 2 Final OT
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 5 at   Yorkton 3 Final
Wed, Jan 4, 2023 7:30 pm CST La Ronge 3 at   Battlefords 4 Final
Fri, Jan 6, 2023 7:30 pm CST Kindersley 1 at   Battlefords 5 Final
Sat, Jan 7, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 5 at   Kindersley 1 Final
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 8:00 pm CST Battlefords 9 at   Notre Dame 6 Final
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 6 at   Weyburn 1 Final
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 0 at   Estevan 5 Final
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 4 at   La Ronge 3 Final OT
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 3 at   Humboldt 4 Final
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 7:30 pm CST Humboldt 4 at   Battlefords 2 Final
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 7:30 pm CST La Ronge 3 at   Battlefords 9 Final
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 4 at   Yorkton 2 Final
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 6 at   Melville 2 Final
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 8:00 pm CST Battlefords at   Notre Dame 8:00 pm CST
Sat, Feb 4, 2023 7:30 pm CST Melfort at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Notre Dame 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 7:30 pm CST Melville at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 7:30 pm CST Humboldt at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Humboldt 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 7:30 pm CST Nipawin at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Kindersley 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 7:30 pm CST Kindersley at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST

NewSportMedia