Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Sep 22, 2023 7:30 pm CST Kindersley 0 at   Battlefords 4 Final
Sat, Sep 23, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 3 at   Kindersley 5 Final
Thu, Sep 28, 2023 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 4 at   Yorkton 8 Final
Fri, Sep 29, 2023 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 9 at   Yorkton 6 Final
Sat, Sep 30, 2023 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 1 at   Melville 3 Final
Fri, Oct 6, 2023 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 3 at   Nipawin 0 Final
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 7:30 pm CST Nipawin 3 at   Battlefords 1 Final
Fri, Oct 13, 2023 7:30 pm CST La Ronge 0 at   Battlefords 6 Final
Sat, Oct 14, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 6 at   La Ronge 2 Final
Wed, Oct 18, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 1 at   Melfort 4 Final
Fri, Oct 20, 2023 7:30 pm CST Humboldt 2 at   Battlefords 1 Final SO
Sat, Oct 21, 2023 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 2 at   Humboldt 1 Final SO
Thu, Oct 26, 2023 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 5 at   Weyburn 10 Final
Fri, Oct 27, 2023 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 5 at   Estevan 2 Final
Sat, Oct 28, 2023 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 9 at   Weyburn 2 Final
Thu, Nov 2, 2023 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 2 at   Battlefords 9 Final
Fri, Nov 3, 2023 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 5 at   Battlefords 8 Final
Fri, Nov 10, 2023 7:30 pm CST Weyburn 3 at   Battlefords 4 Final SO
Sat, Nov 11, 2023 7:30 pm CST Weyburn 3 at   Battlefords 5 Final
Mon, Nov 13, 2023 7:30 pm CST Estevan 1 at   Battlefords 5 Final
Thu, Nov 16, 2023 1:30 pm CST Battlefords 6 at   Weyburn 1 Final
Fri, Nov 17, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 5 at   La Ronge 4 Final OT
Sat, Nov 18, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 4 at   La Ronge 3 Final
Wed, Nov 22, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 1 at   Melfort 3 Final
Fri, Nov 24, 2023 7:30 pm CST Nipawin 3 at   Battlefords 6 Final
Sat, Nov 25, 2023 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 4 at   Nipawin 3 Final
Wed, Nov 29, 2023 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame 2 at   Battlefords 8 Final
Fri, Dec 1, 2023 7:30 pm CST Estevan 5 at   Battlefords 4 Final OT
Sat, Dec 2, 2023 7:30 pm CST Melville 4 at   Battlefords 3 Final OT
Tue, Dec 12, 2023 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame 4 at   Battlefords 7 Final
Fri, Dec 15, 2023 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 5 at   Kindersley 1 Final
Sat, Dec 16, 2023 7:30 pm CST Kindersley 2 at   Battlefords 5 Final
Sat, Jan 6, 2024 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 3 at   Estevan 1 Final
Sun, Jan 7, 2024 4:30 pm CST Battlefords 3 at   Notre Dame 0 Final
Sat, Jan 13, 2024 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame 2 at   Battlefords 6 Final
Wed, Jan 17, 2024 7:30 pm CST Estevan 3 at   Battlefords 5 Final
Fri, Jan 19, 2024 7:30 pm CST Humboldt 4 at   Battlefords 5 Final
Sat, Jan 20, 2024 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 7 at   Humboldt 3 Final
Tue, Jan 23, 2024 7:30 pm CST Melville 4 at   Battlefords 7 Final
Fri, Jan 26, 2024 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon 5 at   Battlefords 4 Final OT
Sat, Jan 27, 2024 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon 4 at   Battlefords 2 Final
Fri, Feb 2, 2024 7:30 pm CST La Ronge 4 at   Battlefords 5 Final SO
Sat, Feb 3, 2024 7:30 pm CST La Ronge 4 at   Battlefords 7 Final
Tue, Feb 6, 2024 7:30 pm CST Yorkton 5 at   Battlefords 4 Final
Fri, Feb 9, 2024 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 4 at   Notre Dame 1 Final
Fri, Feb 16, 2024 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 3 at   Flin Flon 5 Final
Sat, Feb 17, 2024 7:30 pm CST Battlefords 8 at   Flin Flon 6 Final
Fri, Feb 23, 2024 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 3 at   Yorkton 8 Final
Sat, Feb 24, 2024 7:00 pm CST Battlefords 1 at   Melville 4 Final
Sun, Feb 25, 2024 4:30 pm CST Battlefords 2 at   Notre Dame 5 Final
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 7:30 pm CST Melfort 4 at   Battlefords 3 Final
Sat, Mar 2, 2024 7:30 pm CST Melfort 5 at   Battlefords 4 Final OT
Fri, Mar 8, 2024 7:30 pm CST Humboldt at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Mar 9, 2024 7:00 pm CST Battlefords at   Humboldt 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 7:30 pm CST Kindersley at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Kindersley 7:30 pm CST

NewSportMedia