Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Kindersley 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 7:30 pm CST Kindersley at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:30 pm CST Estevan at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 7:30 pm CST Humboldt at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 7:30 pm CST Melville at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 7:30 pm CST Melfort at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:30 pm CST Yorkton at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Kindersley 7:30 pm CST
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Humboldt 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Kindersley 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 7:30 pm CST Weyburn at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 8:00 pm CST Battlefords at   Notre Dame 8:00 pm CST
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Estevan 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Weyburn 7:30 pm CST
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 4:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Yorkton 4:30 pm CST
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:30 pm CST Kindersley at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Humboldt 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:30 pm CST La Ronge at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Estevan 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Notre Dame 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:30 pm CST Humboldt at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   La Ronge 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   La Ronge 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 7:30 pm CST Nipawin at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 7:30 pm CST Melfort at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 7:30 pm CST Flin Flon at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 7:30 pm CST Kindersley at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Kindersley 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Nipawin 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Flin Flon 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Yorkton 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Melville 7:30 pm CST
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Melfort 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 7:30 pm CST Nipawin at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   La Ronge 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 7:30 pm CST Kindersley at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:30 pm CST Estevan at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:30 pm CST Melville at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 7:30 pm CST La Ronge at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:30 pm CST Weyburn at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:30 pm CST La Ronge at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:30 pm CST Notre Dame at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Estevan 7:30 pm CST
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 4:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Notre Dame 4:30 pm CST
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 3:00 pm CST Battlefords at   Weyburn 3:00 pm CST
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Melfort 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:30 pm CST Humboldt at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Humboldt 7:30 pm CST
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Kindersley 7:30 pm CST
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:30 pm CST Kindersley at   Battlefords 7:30 pm CST
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:30 pm CST Battlefords at   Nipawin 7:30 pm CST

NewSportMedia