The Official Home of Ontaro University Athletics
Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 6:00 pm EDT Brock 5 at   Ryerson 3 Final
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 5:15 pm EDT Ryerson 3 at   Brock 2 Final
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm EST Brock 5 at   Toronto 4 Final
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 5:15 pm EST Toronto 1 at   Brock 2 Final
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:15 am EST York 3 at   Brock 4 Final OT
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 7:15 pm EST Brock 2 at   York 1 Final
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 5:15 pm EST Ryerson 3 at   Brock 2 Final OT
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 7:15 pm EST Toronto at   Brock Postponed
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 3:00 pm EST Brock at   Toronto Postponed
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 7:15 pm EST Lakehead at   Brock Postponed
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 7:15 pm EST Lakehead at   Brock Postponed
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 5:15 pm EST Lakehead at   Brock Postponed
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 7:00 pm EST Brock at   Toronto Postponed
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 7:15 pm EST Brock at   York Postponed
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 7:15 pm EST Ryerson at   Brock Postponed
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 2:00 pm EST Brock at   Ryerson Postponed
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 7:00 pm EST Brock at   Lakehead 7:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 7:00 pm EST Brock at   Lakehead 7:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 7:15 pm EST York at   Brock 7:15 pm EST
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 7:15 pm EST Brock at   York 7:15 pm EST