Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 7:00 pm CDT Lethbridge 0 at   Manitoba 2 Final
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 2:00 pm CDT Lethbridge 5 at   Manitoba 4 Final
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 7:00 pm MDT Manitoba 3 at   Mount Royal 5 Final
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 3:00 pm MDT Manitoba 5 at   Mount Royal 4 Final
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 7:00 pm CDT Calgary 5 at   Manitoba 2 Final
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 2:00 pm CDT Calgary 3 at   Manitoba 4 Final OT2
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 7:00 pm CDT UBC 2 at   Manitoba 5 Final
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 2:00 pm CDT UBC 3 at   Manitoba 1 Final
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 7:00 pm CST Manitoba 4 at   Regina 3 Final OT
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 3:00 pm CST Manitoba 2 at   Regina 3 Final SO
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:00 pm CST Manitoba 1 at   Saskatchewan 4 Final
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 7:00 pm CST Manitoba 3 at   Saskatchewan 6 Final
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 7:00 pm CST Alberta 2 at   Manitoba 0 Final
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 7:00 pm CST Alberta 3 at   Manitoba 5 Final
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 7:00 pm MST Manitoba 3 at   Lethbridge 1 Final
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 1:00 pm MST Manitoba 3 at   Lethbridge 6 Final
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 7:00 pm CST Mount Royal at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 2:00 pm CST Mount Royal at   Manitoba 2:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Calgary 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 3:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Calgary 3:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7:00 pm PST Manitoba at   UBC 7:00 pm PST
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 2:00 pm PST Manitoba at   UBC 2:00 pm PST
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00 pm CST Regina at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 2:00 pm CST Regina at   Manitoba 2:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:00 pm CST Saskatchewan at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 7:00 pm CST Saskatchewan at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST