Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 7:00 pm CST Calgary 8 at   Regina 1 Final
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:00 pm CST Calgary 5 at   Regina 1 Final
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 7:00 pm MDT UBC 1 at   Calgary 4 Final
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 3:00 pm MDT UBC 4 at   Calgary 5 Final OT2
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 7:00 pm CDT Calgary 5 at   Manitoba 2 Final
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 2:00 pm CDT Calgary 3 at   Manitoba 4 Final OT2
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 7:00 pm CST Calgary 2 at   Saskatchewan 3 Final
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 7:00 pm CST Calgary 3 at   Saskatchewan 2 Final OT2
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 7:00 pm MST Alberta 4 at   Calgary 3 Final
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 7:00 pm MST Calgary 1 at   Alberta 6 Final
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 7:15 pm MST Calgary 4 at   Mount Royal 5 Final OT2
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:00 pm MST Mount Royal 3 at   Calgary 4 Final
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 7:00 pm MST Calgary 3 at   Lethbridge 2 Final OT
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 6:00 pm MST Lethbridge 2 at   Calgary 5 Final
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 7:00 pm MST Regina 4 at   Calgary 5 Final SO
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 3:00 pm MST Regina 2 at   Calgary 4 Final
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 7:00 pm PST Calgary at   UBC 7:00 pm PST
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 3:00 pm PST Calgary at   UBC 3:00 pm PST
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Calgary 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 3:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Calgary 3:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7:00 pm MST Saskatchewan at   Calgary 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 6:00 pm MST Saskatchewan at   Calgary 6:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00 pm MST Calgary at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 6:00 pm MST Alberta at   Calgary 6:00 pm MST
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 4:00 pm MST Calgary at   Mount Royal 4:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:00 pm MST Mount Royal at   Calgary 7:00 pm MST
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 7:00 pm MST Lethbridge at   Calgary 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 7:00 pm MST Calgary at   Lethbridge 7:00 pm MST