Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 7:00 pm PDT Alberta 4 at   UBC 3 Final OT
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 7:00 pm PDT Alberta 5 at   UBC 0 Final
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 7:00 pm MDT UBC 1 at   Calgary 4 Final
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 3:00 pm MDT UBC 4 at   Calgary 5 Final OT2
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 7:00 pm PDT Regina 2 at   UBC 1 Final
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 3:00 pm PDT Regina 1 at   UBC 4 Final
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 7:00 pm CDT UBC 2 at   Manitoba 5 Final
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 2:00 pm CDT UBC 3 at   Manitoba 1 Final
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 7:00 pm PDT Saskatchewan 4 at   UBC 0 Final
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 3:00 pm PDT Saskatchewan 4 at   UBC 3 Final OT
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:00 pm PST Lethbridge 1 at   UBC 7 Final
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 3:00 pm PST Lethbridge 0 at   UBC 5 Final
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 7:00 pm MST UBC 1 at   Mount Royal 4 Final
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 3:00 pm MST UBC 1 at   Mount Royal 4 Final
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 7:00 pm MST UBC 3 at   Alberta 5 Final
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 7:00 pm MST UBC 1 at   Alberta 5 Final
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 7:00 pm PST Calgary at   UBC 7:00 pm PST
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 3:00 pm PST Calgary at   UBC 3:00 pm PST
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 7:00 pm CST UBC at   Regina 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 3:00 pm CST UBC at   Regina 3:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7:00 pm PST Manitoba at   UBC 7:00 pm PST
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 2:00 pm PST Manitoba at   UBC 2:00 pm PST
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00 pm CST UBC at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 7:00 pm CST UBC at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:00 pm MST UBC at   Lethbridge 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 1:00 pm MST UBC at   Lethbridge 1:00 pm MST
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 7:00 pm PST Mount Royal at   UBC 7:00 pm PST
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 3:00 pm PST Mount Royal at   UBC 3:00 pm PST