Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Oct 10, 2008 7:30 pm MDT Calgary 1 at   Alberta 6 Final
Sat, Oct 11, 2008 7:00 pm MDT Alberta 1 at   Calgary 7 Final
Fri, Oct 17, 2008 7:30 pm MDT Alberta 4 at   UBC 0 Final
Sat, Oct 18, 2008 7:30 pm MDT Alberta 5 at   UBC 2 Final
Fri, Oct 24, 2008 7:00 pm MDT Alberta 7 at   Saskatchewan 6 Final
Sat, Oct 25, 2008 7:00 pm MDT Alberta 2 at   Saskatchewan 5 Final
Fri, Oct 31, 2008 7:30 pm MDT Regina 1 at   Alberta 2 Final
Sat, Nov 1, 2008 7:30 pm MDT Regina 1 at   Alberta 2 Final
Fri, Nov 7, 2008 7:30 pm MST Lethbridge 1 at   Alberta 4 Final
Sat, Nov 8, 2008 7:30 pm MST Lethbridge 1 at   Alberta 9 Final
Fri, Nov 14, 2008 7:00 pm MST Alberta 1 at   Manitoba 2 Final SO
Sat, Nov 15, 2008 7:00 pm MST Alberta 9 at   Manitoba 1 Final
Fri, Nov 28, 2008 7:30 pm MST Alberta 6 at   UBC 2 Final
Sat, Nov 29, 2008 7:30 pm MST Alberta 2 at   UBC 1 Final SO
Sat, Jan 10, 2009 7:30 pm MST Calgary 2 at   Alberta 4 Final
Sun, Jan 11, 2009 7:00 pm MST Alberta 4 at   Calgary 2 Final
Fri, Jan 16, 2009 7:30 pm MST UBC 1 at   Alberta 6 Final
Sat, Jan 17, 2009 7:30 pm MST UBC 0 at   Alberta 5 Final
Fri, Jan 23, 2009 7:30 pm MST Saskatchewan 2 at   Alberta 5 Final
Sat, Jan 24, 2009 7:30 pm MST Saskatchewan 4 at   Alberta 5 Final OT
Fri, Jan 30, 2009 7:00 pm MST Alberta 2 at   Regina 3 Final SO
Sat, Jan 31, 2009 7:00 pm MST Alberta 7 at   Regina 2 Final
Fri, Feb 6, 2009 7:30 pm MST Lethbridge 2 at   Alberta 6 Final
Sat, Feb 7, 2009 7:30 pm MST Lethbridge 6 at   Alberta 4 Final
Fri, Feb 13, 2009 7:30 pm MST Manitoba 1 at   Alberta 4 Final
Sat, Feb 14, 2009 7:30 pm MST Manitoba 2 at   Alberta 1 Final
Fri, Feb 20, 2009 7:00 pm MST Alberta 5 at   Lethbridge 4 Final SO
Sat, Feb 21, 2009 7:00 pm MST Alberta 2 at   Lethbridge 1 Final