Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 7:00 pm PDT Alberta at   UBC 7:00 pm PDT
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 7:00 pm PDT Alberta at   UBC 7:00 pm PDT
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 7:00 pm MDT Saskatchewan at   Alberta 7:00 pm MDT
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 7:00 pm MDT Saskatchewan at   Alberta 7:00 pm MDT
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 7:00 pm MDT Mount Royal at   Alberta 7:00 pm MDT
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 6:00 pm MDT Alberta at   Mount Royal 6:00 pm MDT
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 7:00 pm MDT Alberta at   Lethbridge 7:00 pm MDT
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 7:00 pm MDT Alberta at   Lethbridge 7:00 pm MDT
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 7:00 pm MST Calgary at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 7:00 pm MST Alberta at   Calgary 7:00 pm MST
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:00 pm MST Regina at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 7:00 pm MST Regina at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 7:00 pm CST Alberta at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 7:00 pm CST Alberta at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 7:00 pm MST UBC at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 7:00 pm MST UBC at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 7:00 pm CST Alberta at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 7:00 pm CST Alberta at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 7:00 pm MST Alberta at   Mount Royal 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 7:00 pm MST Mount Royal at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7:00 pm MST Lethbridge at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 7:00 pm MST Lethbridge at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00 pm MST Calgary at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 6:00 pm MST Alberta at   Calgary 6:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:00 pm CST Alberta at   Regina 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 3:00 pm CST Alberta at   Regina 3:00 pm CST
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST