Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 7:00 pm MDT Mount Royal 0 at   Alberta 7 Final
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 6:00 pm MDT Alberta 5 at   Mount Royal 1 Final
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 7:00 pm MDT Manitoba 2 at   Alberta 5 Final
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 5:00 pm MDT Manitoba 1 at   Alberta 4 Final
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 7:00 pm MDT Alberta 7 at   Calgary 5 Final
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 5:00 pm MDT Calgary 2 at   Alberta 3 Final OT
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 7:00 pm CST Alberta 4 at   Regina 3 Final
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 3:00 pm CST Alberta 4 at   Regina 1 Final
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:00 pm MST Lethbridge 2 at   Alberta 7 Final
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 5:00 pm MST Lethbridge 1 at   Alberta 6 Final
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 7:00 pm CST Alberta 6 at   Saskatchewan 1 Final
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:00 pm CST Alberta 0 at   Saskatchewan 4 Final
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 7:00 pm MST UBC at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 5:00 pm MST UBC at   Alberta 5:00 pm MST
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:00 pm MST Alberta at   Mount Royal 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 5:00 pm MST Mount Royal at   Alberta 5:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 7:00 pm CST Alberta at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 6:00 pm CST Alberta at   Manitoba 6:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:00 pm MST Calgary at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 6:00 pm MST Alberta at   Calgary 6:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 pm MST Regina at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 5:00 pm MST Regina at   Alberta 5:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 7:00 pm MST Alberta at   Lethbridge 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 pm MST Alberta at   Lethbridge 7:00 pm MST
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:00 pm MST Saskatchewan at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:00 pm MST Saskatchewan at   Alberta 5:00 pm MST
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:00 pm PST Alberta at   UBC 7:00 pm PST
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 2:00 pm PST Alberta at   UBC 2:00 pm PST