Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 pm MDT Manitoba 1 at   Calgary 6 Final
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 6:00 pm MDT Manitoba 1 at   Calgary 4 Final
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Regina 0 at   Manitoba 6 Final
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 1:00 pm CDT Regina 1 at   Manitoba 4 Final
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Manitoba 4 at   Saskatchewan 1 Final
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Manitoba 5 at   Saskatchewan 2 Final
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Mount Royal 4 at   Manitoba 0 Final
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 1:00 pm CDT Mount Royal 0 at   Manitoba 1 Final
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 7:00 pm MDT Manitoba 1 at   Lethbridge 3 Final
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 7:00 pm MDT Manitoba 2 at   Lethbridge 5 Final
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:00 pm CST Alberta 3 at   Manitoba 2 Final
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 6:00 pm CST Alberta 4 at   Manitoba 2 Final
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:00 pm CST Calgary 1 at   Manitoba 4 Final
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 6:00 pm CST Calgary 3 at   Manitoba 0 Final
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 pm PST Manitoba 2 at   UBC 1 Final
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 2:00 pm PST Manitoba 3 at   UBC 1 Final
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 7:00 pm MST Manitoba 3 at   Alberta 5 Final
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 6:00 pm MST Manitoba 2 at   Alberta 3 Final
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00 pm CST UBC at   Manitoba 6:00 pm CST
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 1:00 pm CST UBC at   Manitoba 1:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 7:00 pm CST Lethbridge at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 1:00 pm CST Lethbridge at   Manitoba 1:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7:00 pm CST Manitoba at   Regina 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:30 pm CST Manitoba at   Regina 2:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7:00 pm CST Saskatchewan at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:00 pm CST Saskatchewan at   Manitoba 6:00 pm CST
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Mount Royal 7:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Mount Royal 7:00 pm MST

NewSportMedia