Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Wed, Jan 6, 2016 7:00 pm CST Regina at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Thu, Jan 7, 2016 1:00 pm CST Regina at   Manitoba 1:00 pm CST
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 7:00 pm PST Manitoba at   UBC 7:00 pm PST
Thu, Jan 14, 2016 2:00 pm PST Manitoba at   UBC 2:00 pm PST
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Lethbridge 7:00 pm MST
Thu, Jan 21, 2016 1:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Lethbridge 1:00 pm MST
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 7:00 pm CST Calgary at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 1:00 pm CST Calgary at   Manitoba 1:00 pm CST
Wed, Feb 3, 2016 7:00 pm CST Manitoba at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CST
Thu, Feb 4, 2016 7:00 pm CST Manitoba at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CST
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 7:00 pm CST Alberta at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 7:00 pm CST Alberta at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 7:00 pm CDT Mount Royal at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CDT
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 1:00 pm CDT Mount Royal at   Manitoba 1:00 pm CDT
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 7:00 pm CST Manitoba at   Regina 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 3:00 pm CST Manitoba at   Regina 3:00 pm CST
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 7:00 pm CDT UBC at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CDT
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 7:30 pm CDT UBC at   Manitoba 7:30 pm CDT
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 7:00 pm MDT Manitoba at   Calgary 7:00 pm MDT
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 2:00 pm MDT Manitoba at   Calgary 2:00 pm MDT
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 7:00 pm CST Lethbridge at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 1:00 pm CST Lethbridge at   Manitoba 1:00 pm CST
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 6:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Alberta 6:00 pm MST
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 7:00 pm CST Saskatchewan at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 7:00 pm CST Saskatchewan at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Mount Royal 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 2:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Mount Royal 2:00 pm MST