Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 pm MDT Manitoba at   Calgary 7:00 pm MDT
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 6:00 pm MDT Manitoba at   Calgary 6:00 pm MDT
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Regina at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CDT
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 1:00 pm CDT Regina at   Manitoba 1:00 pm CDT
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Manitoba at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CDT
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Manitoba at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CDT
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Mount Royal at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CDT
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 1:00 pm CDT Mount Royal at   Manitoba 1:00 pm CDT
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 7:00 pm MDT Manitoba at   Lethbridge 7:00 pm MDT
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 7:00 pm MDT Manitoba at   Lethbridge 7:00 pm MDT
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:00 pm CST Alberta at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 6:00 pm CST Alberta at   Manitoba 6:00 pm CST
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:00 pm CST Calgary at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 6:00 pm CST Calgary at   Manitoba 6:00 pm CST
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 pm PST Manitoba at   UBC 7:00 pm PST
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:00 pm PST Manitoba at   UBC 7:00 pm PST
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Alberta 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 6:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Alberta 6:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00 pm CST UBC at   Manitoba 6:00 pm CST
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 1:00 pm CST UBC at   Manitoba 1:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 7:00 pm CST Lethbridge at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 1:00 pm CST Lethbridge at   Manitoba 1:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7:00 pm CST Manitoba at   Regina 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:30 pm CST Manitoba at   Regina 2:30 pm CST
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7:00 pm CST Saskatchewan at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:00 pm CST Saskatchewan at   Manitoba 6:00 pm CST
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Mount Royal 7:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Mount Royal 7:00 pm MST

NewSportMedia