Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 7:00 pm CDT Mount Royal 3 at   Manitoba 1 Final
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 1:00 pm CDT Mount Royal 5 at   Manitoba 1 Final
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 7:00 pm CST Manitoba 5 at   Regina 1 Final
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 3:00 pm CST Manitoba 6 at   Regina 3 Final
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 7:00 pm CDT UBC 2 at   Manitoba 3 Final
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 7:30 pm CDT UBC 3 at   Manitoba 2 Final
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 7:00 pm MDT Manitoba 3 at   Calgary 4 Final
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 2:00 pm MDT Manitoba 3 at   Calgary 2 Final
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 7:00 pm CST Lethbridge 4 at   Manitoba 2 Final
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 1:00 pm CST Lethbridge 4 at   Manitoba 6 Final
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 7:00 pm MST Manitoba 3 at   Alberta 6 Final
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 6:00 pm MST Manitoba 2 at   Alberta 5 Final
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 7:00 pm CST Saskatchewan 2 at   Manitoba 1 Final OT
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 7:00 pm CST Saskatchewan 2 at   Manitoba 5 Final
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 7:00 pm MST Manitoba 3 at   Mount Royal 4 Final
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 2:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Mount Royal 2:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 6, 2017 7:00 pm CST Regina at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 1:00 pm CST Regina at   Manitoba 1:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 7:00 pm PST Manitoba at   UBC 7:00 pm PST
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 2:00 pm PST Manitoba at   UBC 2:00 pm PST
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 7:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Lethbridge 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 1:00 pm MST Manitoba at   Lethbridge 1:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 7:00 pm CST Calgary at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 1:00 pm CST Calgary at   Manitoba 1:00 pm CST
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 7:00 pm CST Manitoba at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 7:00 pm CST Manitoba at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 7:00 pm CST Alberta at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 7:00 pm CST Alberta at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST