Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 7:00 pm CST Mount Royal 5 at   Saskatchewan 4 Final
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 7:00 pm CST Mount Royal 7 at   Saskatchewan 2 Final
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 7:00 pm MDT Saskatchewan 1 at   Alberta 5 Final
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 7:00 pm MDT Saskatchewan 2 at   Alberta 3 Final OT2
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 7:00 pm CST Lethbridge 0 at   Saskatchewan 5 Final
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 4:00 pm CST Lethbridge 3 at   Saskatchewan 8 Final
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 7:00 pm CST Calgary 2 at   Saskatchewan 3 Final
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 7:00 pm CST Calgary 3 at   Saskatchewan 2 Final OT2
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 7:00 pm PDT Saskatchewan 4 at   UBC 0 Final
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 3:00 pm PDT Saskatchewan 4 at   UBC 3 Final OT
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:00 pm CST Manitoba 1 at   Saskatchewan 4 Final
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 7:00 pm CST Manitoba 3 at   Saskatchewan 6 Final
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 7:00 pm CST Saskatchewan 3 at   Regina 1 Final
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 7:00 pm CST Regina 0 at   Saskatchewan 2 Final
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 7:00 pm MST Saskatchewan 2 at   Mount Royal 1 Final SO
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 6:00 pm MST Saskatchewan 3 at   Mount Royal 2 Final
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 7:00 pm CST Alberta at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 7:00 pm CST Alberta at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 7:00 pm MST Saskatchewan at   Lethbridge 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 7:00 pm MST Saskatchewan at   Lethbridge 7:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7:00 pm MST Saskatchewan at   Calgary 7:00 pm MST
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 6:00 pm MST Saskatchewan at   Calgary 6:00 pm MST
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00 pm CST UBC at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 7:00 pm CST UBC at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:00 pm CST Saskatchewan at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 7:00 pm CST Saskatchewan at   Manitoba 7:00 pm CST
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 7:00 pm CST Regina at   Saskatchewan 7:00 pm CST
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 7:00 pm CST Saskatchewan at   Regina 7:00 pm CST